News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
HAUL at Cricket Leinster Awards

HAUL at Cricket Leinster Awards

Susannah Lydon22 Jan - 16:42
Share via

Congratulations All

What a tremendous evening of awards from Cricket Leinster we had last week.

Stephen Tonge won the magnificent and highly deserved Volunteer of the Year

Ellen Ridgeway took the Women's first div Dawson Cup for Wicket Keeping award (3rd in a row)

Aishling O'Kelly took the Bowling award in the Womens div 4

Chris Janik took the Oulten Cup in Mens for Bowling

Leinster Women's 3rds won Womens div 4

and a Special Award, The Spirit of Cricket, went to Margaret O'Donoghue

Congratulations to ALL!

Further reading